Scott Sikes Award

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

The Scott Sikes Award is a cash award that recognizes the Outstanding Russian Student of the year. This award is presented during the departmental graduation and award ceremony at the end of the spring semester each year.

Sikes Award Winners

2017 - Mary Massey

2016 - Anna Martirosyan

2015 - Heather Seger

2014 - Aaron Ivey

2013 - Ana Kabakova

2012 - John Alexander

2011 - Laura Leidner

2010 - Stephen Hinton

2009 - Tiffany Griffin




Stay In Touch

Twitter icon
Facebook icon

Contact Us

Dept. of Germanic & Slavic Studies
201 Joe Brown Hall
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

(706) 542-3663
Fax (706) 583-0349


Franklin College of Arts and Sciences
The University of Georgia
© University System of Georgia
All Rights Reserved.